washing day Monday

001

It was wash day today, Murphy’s toys have to be put in the freezer for 24 hours and I thought I would wash them first.  Murphy and Kizzie have a lot of toys.  What’s more, they have two more now as I had to give them something from my secret stash on account of they had nothing to play with 🙂

002
003

They have been out and in and out again.  I can hear thunder so that are back in and a few are in the tumbler.

This entry was posted in Hooligans and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to washing day Monday

  1. Sue K. says:

    That is the most charming clothes line I have ever seen! But why do the toys have to go in the freezer??

    Like

  2. wendycoyne says:

    To kill any house dust mites. We were back at the vets again this morning for another injection and more drugs. Had a leaflet with advise on how to manage Murphy’s allergies. I will do what it takes to help him. Some of them were ready for a wash..

    Like

  3. yarngoddess says:

    That Murphy is worth all the fuss. Kiss his drippy pink nose for me.
    Diane

    Like

Leave a Reply

