quiet

I haven’t blogged for ages, been feeling blurrrrh.  But I have been doing stuff so I thought I would just show you some pictures

pretty caddy        red blue bag

red dress    blue dress

spalding quilt completed   quilt close up  quilt close up2 quilt close up3

hockney black white

This entry was posted in bags, clothes I made, Dyeing and Printing, sewn stuff, stuff I made and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to quiet

  1. Busy girl! I havn’t seen either of the tops yet. The red one is gorgoeus! I think I’ve just bought that pattern too. Your quilt is fabulous, I really love it.

    Like

  2. yarngoddess says:

    Heart bag is very nice – haven’t seen that one.
    Diane

    Like

  3. Graham farrar says:

    You’ve been busy

    Like

  4. I can’t wait to see the quilt wallhanging in person! it’s calm and soothing with an underlying current of excitement…I guess that’s a good definition of spring. and the value study is quite lovely.

    Like

Leave a Reply

