Christmas 2015

table runner

I made myself two table runners this year.  One for the kitchen table

table runner and tray cloth

and one for the coffee table.  The trimmings were made into a tray cloth. Waste not want not?

I  wish all of my friends and family, Merry Christmas and I hope you all have a happy new year with nothing but good health, happiness and prosperity

best dogs

This entry was posted in Hooligans, sewn stuff, stuff I made and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Christmas 2015

  1. yarngoddess says:

    Love the three coordinated cloths. Perfect!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Julie Mackinder says:

    Lovely work. Is that a dish of chocolates I spy? Nom, nom, nom!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

