first knitted item for over 10 years

knitted scarf feb 2016    I bought some inexpensive yarn and using a childs knitting loom, knit myself this funky scarf.  B thinks it is funny but my friends like it.

So far this year, I am managing to finish something every week.  Yah me!

This entry was posted in knitting, stuff I made, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to first knitted item for over 10 years

  1. yarngoddess says:

    Love it! No ends to weave in. Definitely a win.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Julie Mackinder says:

    I love this scarf, it’s so very soft and the knots are funky.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. wendycoyne says:

    You can borrow my loom and make one ??

    Like

Leave a Reply

