Spinning Around

i have an ‘0’ anniversary and was asked what I wanted. Holiday? Jewelry?  Neither, I wanted one of these and that is what himself bought. (I say that loosely, he gave the go ahead and I organised it)

image

I have spent many hours on YouTube, craftsy, and Ravelry and am now an armchair expert. I have been to a local spinners, weavers and dyers group and learned great stuff. I don’t need to be an expert, but am planning to have fun. It is a Kromski Fantasia. I am already considering adding another wheel to my studio. I have an ‘0’ birthday coming soon 😀

This entry was posted in shopping, spinning. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Spinning Around

  1. Julie Mackinder says:

    I shall have to come and have a play sometime. It is a very stylish wheel.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It is sleek and beautiful. Looks Danish or Norwegian in design. Definitely not “your grandmother’s spining wheel”!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

